Colors in the shop

August 31, 2011

7 Responses to “Colors in the shop”

  1. Marieke Says:

    I wish that Copenhagen wasn’t that far away. I feel like shopping in your shop after seeing this! I really like the green gloves..

  2. Svenja Says:

    Some day I am going to travel to Copenhagen and not leave before I have visited your shop. :)
    Lovely dress by the way!

  3. Mandy Says:

    Very cute dress! Your shop looks lovely like always. Makes me wanna get an airplane ticket and come over for a visit!!!

  4. Dionne Says:

    I love the green gloves!

  5. PinkBow Says:

    the leather gloves are gorgeous. as is your dress!

  6. sigga Says:

    Meget fint nummer to billede

  7. lina Says:

    from what i can see, i LOVE your dress!!


Leave a Reply

