Sad sad Monday…

September 5, 2011

I am really trying to like Mondays, but today has been dark, grey and rainy. I fell like I haven’t woken up yet and now it’s already bedtime again… It seemed most of Copenhagen stayed indoor today, so I had time on my hands to do a new window display with gloves and hats in a rainbow of happy colors to cheer me up.

5 Responses to “Sad sad Monday…”

  1. Mejse Says:

    Smukt vindue, med dejlige farver! Jeg håber du får en vidunderlig tirsdag :)

  2. Jane Says:

    I really dislike dreary days, especially Mondays! I love the new window display! Very colorful.

  3. Marjan Says:

    Is tuesday a better day for you? Here, Almere (NL), the weather is bad.

  4. lins Says:

    Good idea! I was having a dreary Thursday today so I made an apple pie. 8)

  5. brinja Says:

    Lins: Apple pie makes everything better :-) I’m gonna follow your example the next time I fell a little down.


Leave a Reply

