Welcome…

September 9, 2011

It has been a long week and this weekend is much much welcome…

Vilja fell on the street and hit her forehead a few says ago, I have newer seen a more cartoon-like bump! She was cool but mummy had a bit of a scare.

I look forward to get on top of things during the next couple of days.

Happy weekend all!

8 Responses to “Welcome…”

  1. Amanda Jane Says:

    poor little thing! I’m glad she took it well. have a lovely weekend!

  2. Lisa Says:

    I hope you have a great weekend and a better week next week. I hear you about those grey days getting you down. I try to fight them with color, so I loved seeing that you did, too, in your Monday post, but sometimes even a bit of color isn’t enough. Here’s to a lovely weekend!

  3. Sebrina Says:

    aaavvv… Ser voldsomt ud!

  4. lins Says:

    She looks like a happy camper now! Sometimes those things look a lot worse than they are, but I hear ya, it’s scary when they get hurt! I love her little knits–I always wonder who’s been busy with the needles. 8)

  5. Svenja Says:

    Poor you, I hope you have a great weekend! By the way I love the little trainers. :)


  6. have a swing at home..
    lucky and very cute girl☺

  7. brinja Says:

    Lins: I’m sure this bump looked a lot worse that it was :-) My sweet step-mum (my dads wife) on ´Samsø´ knits the beautiful clothes for Vilja. She has also made the pink sweater on the first pic in the next post.

  8. brinja Says:

    Lisa: :-) thank you!


Leave a Reply

