Sweet sweet Saturday

September 11, 2011

14 Responses to “Sweet sweet Saturday”

  1. char Says:

    Sweet weekending…your smoked salmon blinis look divine :-)

    Char.x

  2. Marieke Says:

    What a nice pictures again: it looks like a lovely weekend!


  3. Your Sunday looks so nice and peaceful

  4. ohhhappy Says:

    Det ligner en rigtig rar og afslappet dag…

  5. claudia Says:

    I love you blog. It´s always uplifting and inspirational !

  6. Lisa Says:

    Where did you get your table cloth? I just love it, but I’ve never seen that oilcloth pattern.

  7. lins Says:

    nice to see on this sad day here…

  8. Mara Says:

    Hello,I was wondering what type of mat you put under your stokke highchair?I am looking for something just as nice as that! By the way, I love your blog, especially the posts about Vilja who is just 4 days younger than my daughter! Best wishes from Germany! Mara

  9. Maria Ana Says:

    Hello Brinja!
    I am finally going to Copenhagen :) Do you think you can give me some tips?
    Thank you
    regards

    PS: can you believe how much has Vilja grown up? wow!

  10. Merel Says:

    Thats a pretty cozy sweater your husband is wearing in the last picture! It looks like you’ve had a nice weekend toghether.

  11. brinja Says:

    Lisa: The tablecloth is from my own shop. It is from a Dutch company called ‘kitsch kitchen’.

  12. brinja Says:

    Mara: It’s a piece of oilcloth! same as on the table. I sell it in my shop. It is from the brand ‘kitsch kitchen’ Thanks for your comment!


  13. Sikke dejlige billeder.. skøn stemning!


  14. Looks like a beautiful weekend!


Leave a Reply

