Inside out

September 23, 2011

7 Responses to “Inside out”

  1. lina Says:

    if i am ever in copenhagen, your shop will be my first stop : )
    everything is so pretty!

  2. Jenny Says:

    Your shop is so beautiful! I want to buy everything! I wish I didn’t live a half a world away ;)

  3. kolora Says:

    I looove that stripy shirt – your shop expresses such a nice lifestyle : happy, colourful and relaxed! Ebjoy your weekend!
    Simone

  4. Alexandra K Says:

    I wish i visited your shop last time i was in copenhagen.. Next time for sure!) looks so cute.

  5. Tytti Says:

    I visit your shop yesterday, it was even more beautiful than here in your blog :).
    You have very nice collection clothes, housewares and other lovely things there. If I travel to copenhagen next year or later, I will definitely visit your shop again. And I’m sure that my sister loves that little turquoise bird brooch.

  6. brinja Says:

    Tytti: It was great that you were able to stop by :-) All the best -b

  7. Vesna Says:

    I like pictures of your shop,it looks great I wish we could have your shop here in Slovenia.


Leave a Reply

