Concentration

October 14, 2011

My sister and I make sure these two little cousins get to see each other at least once a week.

April left, Vilja right.

8 Responses to “Concentration”

  1. Sigga Says:

    Hun ser klog ud hende April

  2. lins Says:

    My Danish grandfather liked to paint his wooden furniture turquoise, so the beautiful table and chairs reminds me of that. He made me a pretty blue small table. I’m fascinated by April’s sweater–it’s gorgeous!

  3. brinja Says:

    Lins: It is a cute color, my siblings and I used to play with these furnitures when we were kids, now they have come back to live :-) The sweater is made by our sweet Granny on ‘Samsø’, she also made the orange one from the ‘tree’ post.
    A great Saturday to you Lins

  4. brinja Says:

    Sigga: Enig :-)

  5. Mirva Says:

    I’m so happy I found my way here, I really like your photography and especially the colorful world you portray! You’re so lucky to have Vilja’s cousin near enough to see once a week, my daughter’s always asking for her favorite cousin who lives so far away we can only go there a couple of times a year.

  6. Eliza Says:

    These are such gorgeous photos and I too love that table and chairs.
    Very cute indeed!!

  7. unadostres Says:

    Så koselig. Det gjør dere helt rett it.

  8. Irene Says:

    Wonderfully captured :)


Leave a Reply

