Today was…

October 30, 2011

…a visit to the zoo, lots of book reading, radio listening, colourful snacks and reorganising the wardrobe.

11 Responses to “Today was…”

  1. Janneke Says:

    Wow how could you do so much things in one day? Seems like a lovely one, I have to plan such a day too ;)

  2. Alexandra K Says:

    sounds like a great day!! I haqd very relaxing Sunday, which Im happy about )


  3. Looks like a great weekend! You’re daughter is already a reader, it’s a really sweet picture :)

  4. Simone Says:

    Dear Brinja. I enjoy your blog very much. I especially like the interior of your beautiful flat. Could you please tell me where you have bought the big white bookshelves behind the sofa? I haven’t been able to find it in your previous posts. Thank you :)

  5. Mariana Says:

    Great blog! I’ve just discovered this inspirational blog and I think I will come again and again and…
    Hi! :)

  6. Sigga Says:

    Ser så hyggeligt ud!

  7. Eliza Says:

    What gorgeous photos – this all looks and sounds like a great day to me!

  8. brinja Says:

    Mariana: Yay how great! Welcome :-)

  9. brinja Says:

    Simone: Hi and thanks :-)
    The bookshelves are from IKEA (billy) I have added the white lists with little nails. Link:http://blog.brinja.dk/2009/08/17/bookshelf-allmost-done/ and: http://blog.brinja.dk/2009/08/06/custom-bookshelf/

  10. Gyða, Says:

    I love your cozy corner in the second picture. I really want to create something like that for my kids.

  11. Gracia Says:

    What a great reading spot. I’m most deliciously envious.


Leave a Reply

