At night

November 3, 2011

It’s really getting dark outside. This was how it looked outside the shop at 5:30PM yesterday.

12 Responses to “At night”

  1. Alexandra K Says:

    Looks very cosy;)) your sho is calling to step in.


  2. Det ser om muligt endnu hyggeligere og finere ud i efterårsmørke.

  3. Lisa Says:

    But it looks so oh lovely!
    I wish I could pop in your shop one day… which it is pretty difficult living in Milan…
    :-) Anyway, I love your blog and what you share with us!

  4. Gyða, Says:

    Love all the colors in your shop.

  5. Anne Mette Says:

    Ej, det ser så flot ud med alle de farver ude fra gaden :)

  6. Merel Says:

    these pics make me dreaming of christmas :-)

  7. Allison Says:

    Wow, sure looks cozy in there though!

  8. Mon Says:

    I wish I have your store around the corner of my house. I love it!

    From USA

  9. katia Says:

    Je reviens de Copenhague… si j’avais découvert votre blog avant je serais venue dans votre jolie boutique… a so lovely shop ! I spend a few days in Copenhagen the beginning of december… i’m sorry to have not discover your shop before… for the next time i hope.

  10. brinja Says:

    Katia: You are most welcome the next time you’re here :)

  11. SpoedieZ Says:

    Love the shop!
    And your blog also…
    I can’t get enough here… still reading… :)


Leave a Reply

