How time flies

November 19, 2011

It wasn’t my shift at the shop yesterday, but I stopped by for a quick hello… Anders often laughs at the fact that I have no control over time when I am there… two hours easily feels like two minutes for me.

4 Responses to “How time flies”

  1. celine Says:

    Hi, I just discovered your blog, I like it and love your shop!

  2. Merel Says:

    I think it has something to do with your shop :-) When i was in Copenhagen in March, me and my friend stayed in your shop for such a long time, our boyfriends were begging us if we could please leave to see some other ‘famous’ spots in the city!

  3. lins Says:

    ^^LOL^^

  4. Justine Rebecca Says:

    Oh my, I love your headband!!


Leave a Reply

