New Brinja dresses

December 2, 2011

One of my absolute favourite things is my job, even though Anders always tells me not to bring work home, and I try not to (I have a problem, I just cant stop) it sometimes happens anyway. Last weekend a bunch of new Brinja dresses arrived which meant a whole lot of organising.

Combined with a brilliant red wine and some cheese/sausage/olive-snacks, it was a perfect way to spend a Saturday night!

Ps: The dresses are for this winter and in my humble opinion they are pretty darn good. I’ll get back to you on that!

4 Responses to “New Brinja dresses”

  1. lina Says:

    ooo! excited to see what they look like : )

  2. ne Says:

    maden ser god ud

  3. Kiki Says:

    What a passion with your shop, I’m very curious to the dresses!! Waiting to see and hear more ;)

  4. sabine Says:

    Venter spændt på at se de kjoler…..


Leave a Reply

