Pre-christmas dinner

December 22, 2011

My brother has made it a tradition to invite his friends over for an old fashioned Christmas dinner.

This was last night at my his and Leas place.

My sister Sigga took the picture of Anders and I. We don’t have to many of those lying around.

8 Responses to “Pre-christmas dinner”

  1. lina Says:

    love the photo of you two together, brinja!

  2. Sigga Says:

    Det var så hyggeligt:-)
    Tak for link igen:-)
    Glæder mig helt vildt til i morgen!!

  3. Nina Says:

    Do you do this to celebrate the solstice? I’d love to know if you mark midwinter in any way.

  4. Marhya Says:

    Happy Christmas, Brinja. Enjoy many beautiful moments and happy in good company.
    Love,
    Marhya

  5. lins Says:

    Merry Christmas to a sweet couple. I think I need your brother’s pork roast recipe! It all looks soo good! I hope you all have a wonderful 2012! <3


  6. wonderful happy photos. thanx for sharing.

  7. brinja Says:

    Nina: Solstice sure is a celebration worthy :) but no, we don’t mark that day in particular.


Leave a Reply

