No point or purpose

January 5, 2012

Absolutely no time for fun projects with no point or purpose. Like this little box of things that are just small and pretty.

I made the box long before Christmas. The little button clock I showed a few days ago goes in there.

We are preparing for sale in the shop. Starting on Monday at 11.00!

11 Responses to “No point or purpose”

  1. PinkBow Says:

    Ooohhhh the little miniature clothes hanger!!! 💓💓

  2. Nina Says:

    That tiny coathanger is gorgeous! My mum has the dolls’ house that our grandfather made when my sister and I were small, and it’s in need of refurbishment. Thanks for the inspiration!

  3. Sigga Says:

    Såå fint. Glæder mig til udsalg!!!


  4. I always LOVE when you turn your skills onto the world of small!!! :) Happy New Year!

  5. rachael Says:

    that hanger is the best thing ever.

  6. Cecilie Says:

    Projects with no points are sometimes the best way of spending time…

  7. klay Says:

    oh how I love your mini things!


  8. I agree, I love this!


  9. Wonderful!Jag älskar dina miniatyrer!


Leave a Reply

