Sale

January 10, 2012

10 Responses to “Sale”

  1. gggeeske Says:

    Hi Brinja, I’ve never been to Kopenhagen… But want to very much! When I ever do so, for sure I’ll visit your shop!! Thanks for your post.

  2. Mariana Says:

    I wanted to write the same as gggeeske. :)

  3. Sonia Otero Says:

    En septiembre he estado de vacaciones unos días en Copenhague, he recorrido todas sus calles y rincones y seguro que he pasado por delante de tu tienda aunque todavía no conocía tu blog ni tu trabajo, me encanta, al igual que me gustó mucho tu ciudad y tu país.
    Te deseo un buen año 2012!!

  4. dottykay Says:

    Hey. Har du udsalg på dine japanske bøger? ;)

  5. ne Says:

    flot aftenbillede af butikken


  6. I hope it’s a success! Lots of fun stuff for sale. Teri

  7. Magda Says:

    Good morning:) I absolutely LOVE your blog, your shop is so cute, if I had money I would buy everything there is! And the photos are amazing:) I was in Copenhagen in September (pictures in the link:)), but didn’t manage to pop in to your shop, what a shame! Have a great day, Magda


  8. I love your shop for sure! HOpe to visit again this spring :)

    Lina
    God fortsättning till dig Brinja på 2012!

  9. brinja Says:

    Dottykay: Nej, paumesbøgerne er ikke på udsalg. Men nærmest alle min andre varer er :) God weekend. b

  10. SpoedieZ Says:

    Wow, is this your shop? Looks amazing!
    Greetings from Holland,
    Soraya


Leave a Reply

