Surprise present

January 13, 2012

This hat is made by a colleague  to Anders. I saw it on her webshop a few days ago and liked it.

Even though I have done nothing to deserve it, she have made one for me!

8 Responses to “Surprise present”

  1. Lisa P. Says:

    That’s beautiful!

  2. Nina Says:

    It’s lovely! Do you know what pattern she used?

  3. Krisha Says:

    Very cute!
    Today I send my cousin to your shop. Since I cant’t come with to Copenhagen he has to scout it out in real life for me. Have a nice weekend.


  4. I looks beautiful on you!

  5. brinja Says:

    Krisha: Hi :) How great is that!!! Such a shame I’m not behind the counter my self today. Hope your cousin liked the visit :) Have a great weekend.
    -b

  6. brinja Says:

    Nina: Nope. Sorry! :)

  7. lins Says:

    perfect!


Leave a Reply

