Strawberry milkshake

February 7, 2012

8 Responses to “Strawberry milkshake”

  1. Ida Says:

    Mmm… Milkshake? Den fuldfede udgave?

  2. Maria Ana Says:

    Looks so delicious!!

  3. Mariana Says:

    Ah… I want one!! :/


  4. Yummy!!!!! Could I have one as well ; – )?

  5. brinja Says:

    Cs V: :-) come along

  6. brinja Says:

    Ida: Vanilje is, letmælk og frosne jordbær :) uhmm…


  7. I would love to! But I can’t travel now because I am expecting a baby. One day I will definitely visit your shop, it is on my list ; – )!!


Leave a Reply

