Guess what?

February 14, 2012

Two of my very favourite people in the whole world is having a baby!!!

Granny O has been knitting tinysize clothes again. And Lea and I have been eating cakes, talking about babies and sewn buttons in the tiny clothes.

My troubled-winter-thoughts doesn’t seem important at all, when I think of this little person waiting to come out and how lucky I am to be part of  something so huge and so wonderful.

7 Responses to “Guess what?”

  1. Pjèr Says:

    Definitely a boy. congrats to Lea

  2. brinja Says:

    Pjèr: :-) most definitely!

    Niller: HURRA

  3. lins Says:

    Congratulations! <3

  4. metti Says:

    Congratulations!
    I noticed on the picture of this post ;-) http://blog.brinja.dk/2011/12/29/phew-2/

  5. Sigga Says:

    Smuk mave. Jeg glæder mig også


  6. […] was a BIG day! Our little new cousin arrived… he is magically cute and just perfect. I have butterflies in my stomach going crazy […]


Leave a Reply

