So long…

February 28, 2012

Thanks a lot for all your sweet sweet birthday wishes. So far 29 feels good but also a bit stressful… I’m gonna take a little blogbreak and let Vilja put the lid on my camera for a while. So long.

21 Responses to “So long…”

  1. daisy Says:

    All the best for you and your family!
    Have a nice time!

  2. lins Says:

    thanks for letting us know, otherwise we would worry. Vilja is such a good helper! ;-) things will get better, spring is around the corner <3

  3. Cathy Says:

    Wish all the best. I have totally enjoyed your blog.

  4. Mandy Says:

    All the best and hopefully you will feel better soon!
    Not always easy beeing a grown up.
    I hope you find the time and rest to enjoy your Blog-break…we will be wating for you when you come back!
    xoxo from Holland!


  5. have a nice break. I’m feeling like I need one too, but I’ll miss it and you! Teri

  6. Merel Says:

    enjoy your brake, lady. And take your time :-)

  7. Elseline Says:

    Happy birthday! Only 29 and already having a cute husband, darling daughter, great blog and wonderful shop. Wow!
    Hope you will have some time to enjoy all this. Will miss your colorful pics!

  8. lins Says:

    haha when I was 29 I was starting over in a new city 2000 miles away, broke and lots of kids…one day at a time is the only way to get through it

  9. nicole Says:

    Take your time Brinja!! :)


  10. I will miss your blog & your lovely photos, but I understand it. Take it easy.

  11. Lottilou Says:

    I’m so pleased to give to you the Liebster blog award !!!
    I just love your blog it’s such an inspiration, and love your house and all the athmosphere in your blog!
    ;)
    Have a great day!

  12. Marieke Says:

    I’ll miss your blog, but hope you’ve got a nice time out. Enjoy!

  13. Pjèr Says:

    Hey B.
    Hope you’re having a good start of nr 30 (ouch ;-)).
    Thanks for sharing your pics & part of your life.
    Enjoy spring, life & all near and dear to you.
    See you some day.

  14. Helle Says:

    Åh så fin en blog! Nu har jeg over et par dage læst den hele!
    Jeg håber du vender tilbage. Og tak for god læsning!
    Helle.

  15. Gracia Says:

    Very cute photos of the camera being put to sleep for a spell… and happy belated Birthday cheer to you.

  16. lins Says:

    I agree with Gracia, even in this instance so creative…as you can see I am still checking in…and enjoying your facebook updates! ;-)

  17. A Dutch reader Says:

    Hello Brinja,

    Today (March 16) I read an interview with you in the Dutch journal ‘NRC Handelsblad’ of today about the magic worlds of women who are blogging.
    There were many pictures in the article, and when I looked at them I realised that it were also pictures from your blog!
    And when I started reading, the article begun with your story.
    Very nice to read!
    I thought: I’ll let you know that it’s in the journal of today ;-)
    If you want I can e-mail the article to you.

    Greetings from a Dutch reader


  18. Hello Brinja,
    Here writes the second reader of this article in ‘NRC Handelsblad’.
    An interesting phenomenon.
    Greetings,
    Mathieu.

  19. geeske Says:

    Hi Brinja, hope you’re feeling well and that you’re enjoying life in general! Take care, Geeske

  20. brinja Says:

    A Dutch reader: Hi there. Thank you very much for commenting :) I’m glad you enjoyed reading about my blog. I have seen the article now, but thank you anyway!
    Have a great weekend. B


Leave a Reply

