Morning coffee

April 12, 2012

I had my morning coffee in my bike on the harbour this morning.  The sun was shining and at the moment that is not a given. I figured I would make the most of it while it lasted.

8 Responses to “Morning coffee”

  1. Lisa P. Says:

    Looks nice. Hope you are doing well. Thanks for the fun pictures.

  2. Haust Says:

    Wonderful!

    Wishing you a lovely day! :)

  3. Mariana Says:

    Looks nice. :)


  4. It looks so peaceful. I love getting a coffee and sitting in a great spot. Have a great weekend. Teri

  5. Heather Says:

    Thanks for sharing. Seeing pictures of one of my most favorite cities in the whole world makes my day!

  6. Merel Says:

    That’s a good start of the day! I remember the place you parked the bike, from the visit last year. Makes me want to go back to Copenhagen again (-:

  7. Gracia Says:

    Making the most of a little sun for a coffee stop sounds like a very good thing to me.


Leave a Reply

