Good moms…

April 19, 2012

15 Responses to “Good moms…”

  1. Krisha Says:

    Oh I NEED this one! Would you ship it? If not I have a friend of a friend in your fair city, that I could pester to pick one up for me,if you would hold one.
    So happy to see you again, hope you had a pleasant break!
    Regards from Oslo

  2. Mariana Says:

    So true!! Love it.

  3. Pjèr Says:

    What a great find. splendid.
    I just wonder, was there a “good dad” version?
    If not, what would that look like?

  4. lins Says:

    messy garages and unmowed lawns? ;)

  5. Merel Says:

    And so it is! Great sign :-)

  6. Rudegirls Says:

    April må være happy happy!!

  7. geeske Says:

    Yeey! Good moms make time to enjoy themselves too and ‘forget’ all about floors and ovens, GREAT!

  8. Pjèr Says:

    That’ll do very well Lins.

  9. brinja Says:

    Pjèr: No, I don’t have a good dad version! -I really should though!

  10. brinja Says:

    Krisha: Hi there, thanks for your comment :)I’ll write you a mail asap. -b


  11. I just absolutely love this sign! Do you have those in the shop, if I try to get my friend to pick me up one? -Suvi from Finland

  12. brinja Says:

    SuviMaria Design: Sorry it took me so long… I do have the sign for sale in my shop :) Your friend is very welcome to stop by. All the best b

  13. Bernadette Peace Says:

    Hello!
    D I V I N E sign – would go perfectly in our little home of boys!
    Are you still selling them and for how much AUS dollars including postage? Do you ship to Australia?
    Thank you for sharing snippets of your life.

  14. brinja Says:

    Bernadette Peace: Hi there. I will send you an e-mail! Thanks for your comment. b


Leave a Reply

