Vilja

April 27, 2012

6 Responses to “Vilja”

  1. Lou Says:

    Dejlige billeder :)

    God weekend,
    Lou

  2. geeske Says:

    Sleeping children are sweet but when they are just awake they are just as sweet (like Vilja)! Enjoy your weekend!

  3. Mirva Says:

    Such beautiful shots! She’s adorable. :)

  4. Svenja Says:

    Really sweet pictures! :)

  5. loveologyloves Says:

    Hello Brinja,

    Thank you so much for your blog…I absolutely love it!
    In mid June I will be visiting Copenhagen with my mum for the first time! I feel so excited about it and can’t wait till the day I arrive!
    We are planning to go shopping a lot when we are in Copenhagen, so I was wondering if maybe you have some tips for me? We will definitely be visiting your shop also, of course :)
    Do you maybe know some shops where we can buy clothing that’s not too expensive (besides H&M)?
    Or a nice shop with all kinds of paper products?

    I look forward to hearing from you.
    Thanks so much in advance.

    (I wanted to send you an email for this, but couldn’t find your email address…)

    All the best,
    Sifra.

  6. Hannah Says:

    incredible gorgeous child!!!


Leave a Reply

