Shop shop shop….

May 22, 2012

8 Responses to “Shop shop shop….”

  1. Ellen Says:

    Beautiful pictures, especially the one with Vilja with the hat! :)


  2. Your shop is beautiful… i love all the colors.

  3. Allison Says:

    Cute little lady! I think I could spend hours exploring your shop! I wish Copenhagen was closer to Seattle :)

  4. Jess Says:

    Gorgeous! I would love to visit your shop one day!

  5. Simone Says:

    Great pictures :) and Vilja is enjoying your shop as well! I like how you arrange the items according to their colours! Have a great day! Simone

  6. Pjèr Says:

    Like my hat?
    Absolutely fabulous, Darling


  7. […] posted this lovely book.Ten homemade doughnut recipes (via me on JustB)And I love Brinja's shop too. And her photos!A simple Greek Salad at Une-deux […]


Leave a Reply

