What not to do

June 13, 2012

I am making a new madras and sheets for Viljas doll pram, something I have been wanting to do for a long time.

It is hard finding time to do these kind of projects, when what I should be doing is bookkeeping. I don’t like this bookkeeping part of being a shop owner but luckily Anders is great at these kind of things and he helpes me out a lot.

Thank you for your thoughts and comments in my previous post.

2 Responses to “What not to do”


  1. What a delightful sight!

  2. Pjèr Says:

    Hey B
    just keep on going as if for a couple of handfulls of friends.
    It’s a delight to drop in regularly and see how you tell your story.
    I keep wondering how you catch so much light, lightness and warmth in your pictures.
    They/you inspire.

    It has brougt me to trying to catch daily life in pictures down here.
    The kids cannot yet ignore the camera, I suppose they will shortly.

    Greetings from Rotterdam.


Leave a Reply

