Blog collage

June 14, 2012

I am putting together some pictures to put in my shop  for inspiration.  Do you like the idea?

The photostrip is from here. I edited it using GIMP and added pictures from my blog. The unevenness wasn’t on purpose but I actually like that part.

8 Responses to “Blog collage”

  1. Petra Says:

    Very nice.

  2. mille Says:

    Brinja, det er virkelig en smuk collage! Jeg er helt betaget af farverne – Må snart besøge din lille butik igen! kh mille

  3. Ellen Says:

    It looks great!

  4. Rosalia Says:

    I´m love it!!

  5. Sigga Says:

    Like like like

  6. Suse Says:

    Collagen er nydelig den!


  7. […] I am constructing a tiny theatre for my shop. It contains informations about opening hours and a tiny version of some of the pictures from here. […]


Leave a Reply

