On a Sunday

June 17, 2012

1: Coffee, cake, tv and books… Me-time on the couch.

2: Flowers flowers flowers. I can’t get enough of these flowers. They are usually everywhere in our home this time a year. What are they called in English..?

3: Nature expedition with April and Vilja (snail study, if you are wondering)

15 Responses to “On a Sunday”

  1. Simone Says:

    I think they’re called peonies.

  2. Ida Says:

    Jeg kan virkelig, virkelig godt lide din udgave af mig tid på sofaen.

  3. heodeza Says:

    I’m with Simone: I’m pretty sure these beautiful flowers are called peonies indeed. :-)
    I have some here too – I love them!


  4. Looks like you had a good time :)


  5. Those are indeed gorgeous, fragrant peonies! Beautiful! Now what’s that cake called??!! :)

  6. Krisha Says:

    I Love the peonies to; and fill our house with them – they have kind of become my daughters birthday flower!
    Take care and have a great week,

  7. annuhmiek Says:

    In dutch Pioenrozen (rozen = roses) theyre amazingly beautiful!

  8. Marta Says:

    Pioenen in Dutch!
    Thanks for your blog, Marta

  9. Sans! Says:

    My mum’s favourite flowers, peonies :)

  10. Mary Says:

    Your blog is really inspirational and your kids are so cute! :) Hilsner fra Wien!


  11. Oh Brinja beautiful flowers. They are called Peonies! They are one of my favourites! Thanks so much for supporting my facebook page.. xxxx Lou

  12. Gracia Says:

    More Sunday’s should include Snail Study. And peonies! One of my favourites for their soft blush colour and fat heads.

  13. Angel Says:

    Hi, I’m Angel. I really enjoy your blog, the pictures are lovely and the posts are all very interesting :) Thank you for sharing.

  14. Mariela Says:

    Beautiful pictures! your blog is lovely! x


Leave a Reply

