From me to me

June 19, 2012

It has been a very long time since I bought myself a present (except from all those peonies of course) today I felt like I deserved one! Pretty turquoise shoes from Edith and Ella.

10 Responses to “From me to me”

  1. Katie Says:

    Beautiful! Really lovely! :)

  2. M.M. Says:

    Beautiful!

  3. Svenja Says:

    very pretty! i like the shoes from edith&ella!

  4. Sara Says:

    Du fortjener da gaver hver dag!

  5. la mie kwet Says:

    I LOVE !!!!
    So pretty !!!!!!!

  6. Lins Says:

    Oh, we need to see these in action!

  7. Rudegirls Says:

    Ser dejligt ud, kan man spise sko?


Leave a Reply

