Here I am…

June 20, 2012

Before and after I had a haircut today.

The necklace I’m wearing is new. I’ve made a few for the webshop and some for my reallife-shop too. They will be up sometime tomorrow or Friday.

8 Responses to “Here I am…”


  1. I love it! And your hair is naturally gorgeously curly??
    Prettiness.


  2. Look at you! So glam!

  3. signe Says:

    Wow! Super flot hår!


  4. Yes Brinja you are naturaly glam :)! Love the color of your hair.


  5. Really love the haircut, wish I had hair like that!!!

  6. SpoedieZ Says:

    You look great!
    Did you know that you’re popular in Holland? I saw that a Dutch blogger posted pictures of your blog today. I don’t know if I ever told you that I did the same thing a couple of weeks ago… ???
    It’s in Dutch though, but you can tell that it’s all about love for your shop, home and family :)
    You can see it here: http://spoediez.blogspot.nl/2012/05/heel-fijn.html

  7. Stéphanie Says:

    You’re lovely !


Leave a Reply

