Free fantasy-cake

June 26, 2012

I brought a little helper to work today. My beautiful niece April. She made free fantasy-cakes for all costumers!!!

Anders and I are counting days at the moment… very very soon Anders vacation begins and we have so many fun projects planned over summer. Most of them work-related but still; FUN FUN FUN!

5 Responses to “Free fantasy-cake”

  1. Ditte Says:

    What a wonderful shop you have. I have to see it for real some time :)

  2. Lea Says:

    I think this is my favourite post of your whole blog it is just gorgeous and I really love your blog it always makes me feel that life is good. Thanks a lot Brinja!!!

  3. niller Says:

    Picture 3: “Find niece April”

  4. Sigga Says:

    Tak for pasning:-)

  5. brinja Says:

    Lea : Thank you :) That was one of the best comments I’ve ever gotten on this blog :)


Leave a Reply

