Bits and pieces

July 8, 2012

This type case was at sale in the shop until it accidentally fell down and broke. Now it has a new home, my workshop!

I’ll be at the shop from 12.00 today, if anyone feels like Sunday-sale-shopping.

3 Responses to “Bits and pieces”

  1. Hannah Says:

    totally love the colorful tapes!


  2. One day, I will visit your shop. It’s hard to hop over from Vancouver, but one day I will:)


  3. Me too! I´am gona step in your shop one day, buy myself something nice and say hallo :). Your town is on my travel wish list for too long now :).


Leave a Reply

