A little help?

July 16, 2012

A great thing about summer (although it doesn’t really fell like summer at the moment) is that I get to meet some of all you bloggers and readers out there.

Today Stéphanie from France stopped by the shop. last week I had Malene visiting and the week before that  Katja from Germany was here. I have had the honour of meeting many more of you, but I seem to have lost track along the way. So sorry! Please say hi again and leave me a note so I can refresh my memory. That would be great!

5 Responses to “A little help?”

  1. Stéphanie Says:

    Thank you so much Brinja ! You’re just adorable ! It was a pleasure to meet you and to visit your lovely shop !

  2. Annamaria Says:

    It would be so much fun to come by and see your pretty shop and meet you:) One day, when in Europe!!

  3. Alice Says:

    I was by last month. Great to meet you and your very fine shop.

  4. Krisha Says:

    Oh I can’t wait to visit with you in your shop! Maybe this autumn ? My cousin are moving to your fair city in september…
    K

  5. Merel Says:

    We dropped by last year when you weren’t there. But we did meet a lovely girl behind the desk who was very friendly and helpful. The fun thing was she could understand a little of the Dutch language and we bought some pretty souvenirs!


Leave a Reply

