A tiny hatshop

July 19, 2012

This is what I turned  the shoebox into!

17 Responses to “A tiny hatshop”


  1. Hvor er den bare fin. Man få jo helt lyst til selv at gå igang.

  2. MariesFabrik Says:

    Hvor er det fantastisk og smukt!

  3. Lili und Mo Says:

    Wow great. We visit Kopenhagen next Tuesday for 8 Days. I absolute visit your lovely shop. Best regards, Nicole

  4. Svenja Says:

    Beautiful! I especially like the lady even though she looks a bit sad.


  5. Absolutely delightful! You are a master of miniatures!!

  6. Marieke Says:

    Wow, very creative! Love the little bird :)

  7. gessica Says:

    VERY NICE !!!!! YOU ARE FANTASTIC


  8. That looks great! Oh, hihihihi, no plan intended!

  9. Samira Says:

    Ahh absolutely fantastic, it puts a smile on my face :D

    Have a nice weekend

  10. Haust Says:

    Fantastisk!

  11. Katinka Says:

    magical !!!!! how long did it take ?

  12. brinja Says:

    Katinka: I have worked on the hatshop, on and of for about three weeks (and I’ve made most of the little hats several month ago, but didn’t have a home for them until now :-)… So glad you like it :)

  13. gggeeske Says:

    Hi Brinja, does the shop get a name? I think it’s very french and ‘pittoresque’, love it!

  14. brinja Says:

    gggeeske: Not yet. So far it’s just called ‘Hatshop’. Maybe I should call it ‘Pittoresqe’ instead :)


  15. […] the tiny hatshop made me fell so good. I love how I can empty my head while focusing only on something like this. […]


Leave a Reply

