What I wore this week

July 22, 2012

Yep! it’s a blast from the past! And here I am…  The ‘What-I-wore-this-week-post‘ is back on.

JOIN JOIN JOIN!!!

5 pictures, five outfit. Give me a note if you’re game.  butik@brinja.dk.

Now: back to vacation.

ps: All my outfits are from the shop. Monday, tuesday and thursday ‘Brinja’ design.

20 Responses to “What I wore this week”


  1. Yay! Du er altid så fin, det har været savnet!

  2. rachael Says:

    so cute! i love it! so glad its back on.

  3. maritadi Says:

    Jippi! You look great. :)


  4. Love them all but particularly Thursday!xx

  5. Janneke Says:

    Hi Brinja, great that it’s still on!! I particulary like your shoes (boots?) at tuesday (and wednesday?) I’m looking for such shoes a long time, since I messed up my pair of leather boots and these look very nice :)

  6. Sigga Says:

    Love it. Du ser fantastisk ud!

  7. Charlie Says:

    Hvor har du en fin stil – mandag er især super fin :-)

  8. gessica Says:

    I LOVE THE FIRST DRESS !!!!

  9. Gracia Says:

    Yay for the return of this… and I would love a dress (if only it would suit me) like Thursday’s black dress.

    Enjoy your summer days.

  10. Sara Says:

    HURRA! Den har været savnet – dejligt min bedste inspirationskilde er tilbage!

  11. Agata&Artur Says:

    I am absolutely in love with black dress. Gosh, you know, how to sew it. Please start selling clothes in Your web shop.

  12. Vilina Says:

    Little black dress, a true MUST HAVE!!! Lovely as always
    !

  13. Lisa P. Says:

    Yea! I love “What _____ Wore This Week”! This is why I originally started following your blog. I actually took pictures to send in once, but never got around to sending them. :) Tuesday and Thursday are my favorites! They are gorgeous.

  14. Heather Says:

    Love this post! And the previous ones as well. It’s fun to see what people are wearing in other parts of the world, but it also gives clues as to what the weather is like on that day…


  15. My favorite oufits are tuesday, wednesday and thursday…
    Have a good vacation

  16. Marieke Says:

    I love those posts! :)

  17. Sara Says:

    Jubii, de indlæg har været savnet. Det kan være jeg skulle få taget mig sammen til ar være med denne gang.

  18. brinja Says:

    Sara: Jah, det ville være skønt! bare mail mig fem billeder når du har har dem. :)

  19. Nina Says:

    Oh, the black dress especially is so chic! I really like to see real outfits instead of magazine/catalogue photos, even if they are from a stylish shop-owner (i.e. not quite an ‘ordinary person’)! And I see the weather in Copenhagen hasn’t been any better than London’s…

  20. lins Says:

    awesome!


Leave a Reply

