Something about the weather…

July 26, 2012

The things you have time to when you are on vacation.

10 Responses to “Something about the weather…”

  1. Iris Vank Says:

    Summer is finally here, enjoy yourselves! :)

  2. Annamaria Says:

    We are on vacation too. Actually we are going back home tomorrow. It was short and sweet. Have fun!!


  3. Love the summertime! Have a happy holiday!

  4. Jane Says:

    WOW great photos! The sunset and clouds are stunning! Happy holiday to you!

  5. Karlijn Says:

    Great pics! Enjoy your book (I <3 it!)

  6. Katinka Says:

    Ok, the weather is the same as it is in Germany ;-) I have to say that at the moment I prefer the weather with the wonderful sunset, he he.. ..Enjoy your holiday.

  7. Diane Says:

    Dear Brinja, I’ve been reading your blogs for ages with great pleasure, not to often replied though. The reason I’m writing this is because I’m trying to help my son. he is a 21 year old Dutch student, the best and sweetest young man I know (:)), and going to Copenhagen for five months to study.
    it appears to be very difficult to find a place to stay. All rooms via University are already taken. He won’t need a big room or luxury, just a place to stay. We are getting a bit nervous because he has to start in september.
    As you are living in Kopenhagen, I wondered if maybe you would know what would be the best way to find a room in Copenhagen?
    ( in the meantime I’m looking forward to visit my son and your shop in Copenhagen).
    I hope you can have a short answer, if not, I understand, it’s your holidays…
    With kindest regards,
    Diane

  8. Merel Says:

    funny pic, your daughter showing you eating coockies ;-) Enjoy your holidays!

  9. brinja Says:

    Diane: Dear Diane, thank you for your comment. I know it’s difficult to find a place to stay in Copenhagen and I promise to keep my ears and eyes open if I hear anything… Hope everything works out for you. All the best -b

  10. Diane Says:

    Dear Brinja,
    Thank you for your reply. It looks as if he has found a place in Copenhagen. It will be confirmed this weekend. He will be in Copenhagen untill january and I’m going to visit him and will surely be visiting your shop. Thank you for keeping your eyes open, you can shut them now as far as it concerns finding places……;). Regards Diane


Leave a Reply

