Good food

August 13, 2012

I love garlic. My parents grow the best garlic in their garden. Or maybe it just tastes that way because I know they grew it?

We usually have a jar of garlic+olive oil in our fridge. It’s perfect for pizzas or pasta or in a salad or…

3 Responses to “Good food”


  1. Those are some lovely images! What camera do you use? So glad I stopped by here. When you have the time, do drop by my space, I just made a vegetarian ‘steak’ and would love to hear what you think :)

  2. Marieke Says:

    Pretty pictures, bon appetite!

  3. brinja Says:

    When Harry Met Celery: Hi :) Thank you! I use a canon camera (eos 550d) with a 18-200mm lens. It’s great.


Leave a Reply

