In the zoo

August 14, 2012

I should visit the zoo more often. We live very close by and have an all-year-access-cards. Every time we go there it’s great. And I always want to go back again right away…if only there were more hours in a day.

Anyway, Vilja, Lea, baby Linus and I went to the zoo recently.

5 Responses to “In the zoo”

  1. Lisa P. Says:

    I often find that when I take the kids to a museum or zoo or aquarium (especially the aquarium) I enjoy it even more than they do. :) I like the picture of your nail polish matching with the flamingos (and your nail polish would also look good on a zebra). :)

  2. Mariana Says:

    Oh, my favorite ZOO animals – giraffes and zebras!
    Very pretty flamingo – coral colored nails. :)

    We love ZOO, too!!

  3. Tor Says:

    Lovely, dreamy photos. I like the flamingo-nails one best, too!

  4. Katinka Says:

    Me as well goes to the zoo more often than someone should assume. Again and again it is so nice to watch all the wonderful animals. Recently I saw a nice decoration for kids birthday party in an interior book issued by Ikea. All these wild animals like zebra, lion, elephant and a giraffe as little toys were arranged on the birthday table besides colourful plates and cups… it was so nice to look at. I have to go to the zoo again very soon ;-)

  5. Marieke Says:

    A trip to the zoo is always good. Nice colors :)


Leave a Reply

