What Debora wore this week

September 9, 2012

Click here to visit Debora blog!

7 Responses to “What Debora wore this week”

  1. Mariana Says:

    wow! love her style.
    tuesday, wednesday and friday are my favorite. :)

  2. rachael Says:

    VERY cute! she looks so comfortable in everything she’s wearing. so cozy :)

    rachael


  3. Great sense of style- love the long dress (with the baby) ;-)

  4. bba Says:

    I love her style!!

  5. lins Says:

    I love what I wore this week! So pretty…I must say I adore Wednesday and Friday the most.

  6. Gabriel Says:

    my girl with the loveliest style :)

  7. Debora Says:

    thank you all for your kind words and thank you brinja for your post. I feel highly honoured. I love your blog!

    debora das herbstkind


Leave a Reply

