What Vilja wore this week

September 21, 2012

13 Responses to “What Vilja wore this week”

  1. Ellen Says:

    Beautiful girl, love the Wednesday-boots and her Friday-smile! :-)

  2. Krisha Says:

    Too cute! I my have to se if you will let babyA join in this fun!

  3. Anne Says:

    So cute!!

  4. Annina Says:

    The cutest girl on the bloc!

  5. julochka Says:

    I love, love, love the bunny head!


  6. So sweet! And hurray for the bunnyhead, it really made me laugh!

  7. Simone Says:

    Such a sweetie pie your daughter – love the friday dress! Have a nice weekend! Simone

  8. geeske Says:

    The smile on friday is the best!

  9. Mariana Says:

    Cute!! I love dressing up my little guy. But this kind of makes me want to have a daughter, too. :)


  10. so cute. love her little sweater dress.

  11. lins Says:

    All your outfits are adorable, Vilja! Granny’s vest and dress are so cute!


Leave a Reply

