On a Tuesday

September 25, 2012

I have brought Vilja to work today. She’s napping, I’m blogging…

5 Responses to “On a Tuesday”

  1. Annina Says:

    Oh wow, this looks so cozy! I wish I could swap places with Vilja… :-)

  2. Maria Ana Says:

    I love that you guys leave the children outside :)
    kiss

  3. carinEssentials Says:

    I really would love to visit your shop one day.
    And Vilja really has a cozy place … and great ring you’re wearing on the last picture.
    take care.

  4. Lola Godoy Says:

    Very cute. Beautiful shop.

  5. Svanna Says:

    that looks ever so cosy!
    and congrats with you and Anders ♡


Leave a Reply

