Perfect match

October 1, 2012

I took my  camera grocery shopping recently. I don’t do that very often.  Actually I hate to shop, Anders usually do the day to day shopping around here. He likes it!

I like to vacuum the house. Anders don’t. -Perfect match, huh?

4 Responses to “Perfect match”


  1. yes! i love your “day in the life” photos so much. xo Teri

  2. Lisa P. Says:

    I love it how that happens. Good teamwork makes a big difference, no?

  3. Katinka Says:

    funny, the same do I. I hate to shop as well, my boyfriend is doing that every Saturday. He likes that a lot, strolling through the supermarket…..I can imagine more beautiful ;-) And I however am responsible for decorating the house. What a good job sharing !

  4. Marieke Says:

    You’ve got the ideal husband: a man that likes to shop, perfect!


Leave a Reply

