Thursday

November 1, 2012

6 Responses to “Thursday”

  1. Katie Says:

    Hehe :) The first picture reminds me of my parents putting me in the blanket when I was little and swinging it left and right :) I am sure Vilja had a really great time! :)
    And potatoes look delicious! What spices did you use? I like rosemary with it!

  2. Martina Says:

    The first pic is so cute!! :)

  3. Yasmin Says:

    I look at the first photo and want to be a child again.

  4. rachael Says:

    baby in a basket! this is what i want to see! :)

  5. Katinka Says:

    the 1st picture reminds me of my childhood ;-) My father did the same… and I had so much fun.
    Have a nice weekend, Brinja

  6. carinEssentials Says:

    What a great game for Vilja.
    And I love how your living room looks like!


Leave a Reply

